Board of Visitors

This afternoon, the Board of Visitors unanimously voted to name James E. Ryan as the University’s next president.

Do you have an idea with the potential to transform the University in a significant way?  Now’s your chance to propose a project for funding through a Strategic Investment Fund (SIF) award.

Subscribe to Board of Visitors

More to Explore